Release Schedule

Find Devon’s Newest titles for 2014


STONE COLD — April 1, 2014

Book #2 in the Broken Magic series

Stone Cold final 500

Marked by Life and Death magic, Shame Flynn and Terric Conley are “breakers”—those who can use magic to its full extent. Most of the time, they can barely stand each other, but they know they have to work together to defeat a common enemy—rogue magic user Eli Collins.

Backed by the government, Eli is trying to use magic as a weapon by carving spells into the flesh of innocents and turning them into brainless walking bombs. To stop him, Shame and Terric will need to call on their magic, even as it threatens to consume them—because the price they must pay to wield Life and Death could change the very fate of the world…and magic itself.


HOUSE IMMORTAL — September 2014

Book #1 in the new House Immortal trilogy

 House Immortal.indd